Skip to main content
Against the Wind (Secrets of Sweetwater Crossing #2)

Against the Wind (Secrets of Sweetwater Crossing #2)

Current price: $16.99
Publication Date: October 3rd, 2023
Fleming H. Revell Company
The Next Chapter Bookstore, LLC
1 on hand, as of Mar 4 8:13pm
(Fiction - Christian)
On Our Shelves Now

About the Author

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of After the Shadows, as well as several historical and contemporary romance series, including Mesquite Springs, Cimarron Creek Trilogy, Texas Crossroads, Texas Dreams, and Westward Winds. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards, the HOLT Medallion, and the Booksellers' Best. She lives in Wyoming. Learn more at